Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


우리나라 민주화 과정

No description

민경 정

on 10 October 2012

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of 우리나라 민주화 과정

우리나라 민주화 과정 1945.08.15 광복 대한민국 정부수립 1948.8.15 제 1공화국 제 1~3대 이승만 대통령 @ 1954년 헌법개정
'사사오입' (1948~1960) 1960년 3.15 부정선거 1960.4.19 민주항쟁 (직접선거) @ @ *대통령 사임 (하야) 제 2공화국 (직선 간선) 제 4대 윤보선 (1960~1962) 대통령 하야 @ 1961.5.16 박정희
군사정변 (쿠데타) 군인 제3공화국 제5~7대 (직선) 박정희 대통령 (1963~1972) (대통령 중심제) 1972년 헌법개정 제4공화국 (간선) 제8~9대 박정희 대통령 (1972~1979) @ 1979.10.26 (10.26 사태)
박정희 암살 당함 @ 1979.12.12
(12.12사태) 전두환-노태우 군사 쿠데타 1980 전두환 비상 계엄 광주.. (시위의 중심광주!~) @ 1980.5.18
5.18 광주 민주화 운동 5.18 민주화 운동 영화 화려한 휴가.. 제 10대 최규하 대통령 (1979~1980) (간접) 제 11대 전두환 대통령 (1980~1981) (간접) 제 5 공화국 12대 전두환 대통령 (1981~1988) (간접) 임기 7년 단임제 @ 1987.4.3 호언조치 @ 1987. 6.10 (6.10 민주항쟁) @ 1987.6.29 (6.29 선언) 직접선거,5년,단임제 제 6공화국 제 13대 노태우 제 14대 김영삼 제 15대 김대중 제 16대 노무현 제 17대 이명박 88 서울 올림픽 봐주셔서 정말로 감사합니다~~^^
Full transcript