Send the link below via email or IMCopy
Present to your audienceStart remote presentation
- Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
- People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
- This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
- A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
- Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article
Transcript of Catering Service
V10, Gong Hwa, Lee
A La Carte
Product / Service
Features & Benefits
Product and Service
New catering business.
Casual, modern and qualitative service.
Worth the money!
‘Fresh, Elegant and Uncomplicated’
Private lunch, dinner, or party- $3000 or more (30-50 events/month)
$ 150,000 of net sales per month.
20% of profit margin
to our restaurant for a meal.
to experience private services.
of having a healthy diet.
Companies and business
Found in clients’
: Online social medias, press, website and etc.
Three types of packages :
package $25 (1 glass per person)
the catering department.
to be carried out.
into the market, 20%
for Christmas and New Year.
- Successfully carrying out the month’s events, new
- Start with a
(added experience, budgeting, marketing, annual plan)
: 5,000 per day *30 days = $150,000
Food and beverage cost
: 23% of revenue = $34,500
: $13,000 per month
: 17% of revenue
Insurance and security
: 8.84% of revenue
: Social Security tax (Employer pays 6.2%)
(Employer pays 1.45%)
: (charged with restaurant; 13% of total tax 35%)
Profit margin percentage
Features / Benefits of Product or Service
1. No experience
3. New employees
: determine strong points and weak points.
that is apparent in the actual service and what has been initially promised.
my business and competitors.
and tailored service.
service of Fig and Olive through analyzing customer needs.
for the Catering department by
the team through motivation, skill development, counseling and product & service development.
Duties and Responsibilities
Recruit & train
Organize, lead and motivate the
Budgeting & establish
the overall quality of the product and service.
contracts with customers
new promotions and contributing to business development.
Keep abreast with new trends & development.
of the guest relationship & deliver experience.
Ensure that all Fig and Olive standards are
Initial cost = $36,000
Truck = $30,000
Equipment = $5850
Licensing and Permission fees: $150
Train new employees:
philosophy of company, concept, and goal.
Three servers, with their
(beverage, equipment and food)
by Executive chef and kitchen staffs.