Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

My Future

No description
by

Sienna Dosanjh

on 9 June 2015

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of My Future

ME!
- Born in Richmond, BC on November 20, 1998

-2 brothers, 1 sister

-Played soccer, hockey, and basketall

- Sprained right ankle 3 times, left ankle once, and left knee once

-"usually very mean but sometimes very happy!"-Chloe Arabiana

-".....interesting....."-Kimmy Kular

-"Sienna has, and will always be a terrible human. She has no way of contributing to any learning environment ANYWHERE. She's really mean to me" - Owen (the best) Muckle
GOALS!
- Pediatrician

- Backpacking across Europe

- Traveling anywhere i can

- To have a family

- Go on a humanitarian trip

EDUCATIONAL GOALS
- Graduate High school

- Get into University in pre-med

- Get into med school

-Graduate med school

- Eventually have my own medical practice
CAREER GOALS
Short Term:
- work at bank to pay through university and med school

Long term:
- Pediatrician
Why I want to be a Pediatrician
I have wanted to be a Pediatrician for the longest time now. It started when my parents told me i could not be an artist and to be a doctor or lawyer. It was probably a good thing that they said that because i suck at art. Anyways, i chose doctor because i guess i grew up with a medical background with my mom being a nurse and multiple family members being doctors. It's in my blood. I chose Pediatrician because i love children and can connect with them easily. My goal is to be able to go to developing countries and use my medical skills to help them get better.
HOBBIES!
- playing soccer (for 12 years now)
- skating
- Netflix!
- traveling/road trips
- skiing
- Reading
- Volunteering and fundraising (in Peace club, Relay for life)
-polka dot game
My Future
Work Experience
- McDoanld's for over 1 year

Clubs:

- Relay For Life

- Peace Club

- Wold Committee

- Richmond Girls Soccer Association

- Richmond Minor Hockey Association
5 years from now...
- I will hopefully be graduating from University

- Have a secure job to help me pay for schooling

- Well on my way to becoming a doctor
Finance Plan
- I have been saving up money for the past few years now to hopefully pay for the first few months of living in a apartment near my university

- I hope to work at a bank while i am in university because it is a pretty secure job and i can stay there for years

- Probably getting student loans to help pay for university and med school
Full transcript