Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Organigramm ACR

No description
by

onlinetraining ACR

on 13 May 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Organigramm ACR

und seine 17 Forschungsinstitute Dachverband ACR ASiC - Austria Solar Innovation Center Gerald Steimauerer BTI - Bautechnisches Institut Linz Institutsleiter BVS - Brandverhütungsstelle Institutsleiter GET - Güssing Energy Technologies Institutsleiter Institutsleiter Kontakt Harald Mayr Kontakt +43 (0) 7242 9396 5560 steinmaurer.gerald@asic.at +43 (0) 732 22 15 15 h.mayr@bti.at Arthur Eisenbeiss Kontakt +43 (732) 7617-234 a.eisenbeiss@bvs-linz.at Kontakt Richard Zweiler +43 3322 42606 311 r.zweiler@get.ac.at FGW - Forschungsgesellschaft für Wohnen, Bauen und Planen Institutsleiter Kontakt Andreas Oberhuber + 43 (0)1 712 62 51 andreas.oberhuber@fgw.at HFA - Holzforschung Austria Institutsleiter Kontakt Manfred Brandstätter +43 (1) 7982623-36 m.brandstaetter@holzforschung.at KMFA - KMU Forschung Austria Institutsleiter Kontakt Walter Bornett +43 (0) 1 505 97 61 w.bornett@kmuforschung.ac.at IWI- Industriewissenschaftliches
Institut Institutsleiter Herwig Schneider Kontakt +43 (0)1 513 44 11 schneider@iwi.ac.at LVA - Lebensmittelversuchsanstalt Institutsleiter Julian Drausinger Kontakt +43 (1) 368 85 55-25 julian.drausinger@lva.at ÖMV - Österreichische
Mühlenvereinigung Institutsleiter Christian Kummer Kontakt + 43 (0)1 505 33 38-15 kummer@vfg.or.at KOV - Österreichischer
Kachelofenverband Institutsleiter Thomas Schiffert Kontakt +43 (0)1 256 58 85-12 tschiff@kachelofenverband.at OFI -
Österreichisches Forschungsinstitut
für Chemie und Technik Institutsleiter Dietmar Loidl Kontakt +43 (0)1 798 16 01-260 dietmar.loidl@ofi.at ÖGI - Österreichisches Gießerei-Institut Institutsleiter Gerhard Schindelbacher Kontakt +43 3842 43 101-20 gerhard.schindelbacher@ogi.at ÖIAT - Österreichisches
Institut für
angewandte Telekommunikation Institutsleiter Bernhard Jungwirth Kontakt +43 (0)1  5952112 jungwirth@oiat.at SZA - Schweißtechnische Zentralanstalt Institutsleiter Alfred Freunschlag Kontakt +43 (0)1 798 26 28 office@sza.at VÖZ - Vereinigung der österreichischen Zementindustrie Institutsleiter Johannes Steigenberger Kontakt +43 (0)1 714 66 81-50 steigenberger@voezfi.at ZFE - Zentrum für
Elektronenmikroskopie Graz Institutsleiter Ferdinand Hofer Kontakt +43 (0)316 873-8820 ferdinand.hofer@felmi-zfe.at Dachverband ACR Präsident Martin Leitl Stellvertretender
Geschäftsführer Gerhard Weiner Geschäftsführer Johann Jäger +43 1 219 85 73-14 weiner@acr.at +43 1 219 85 73-10 jaeger@acr.at Sekretariat Eva Wielander +43 1 219 85 73-11 office@acr.at Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Emilie Brandl +43 1 219 85 73-12 brandl@acr.at
Full transcript