Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

About me

About me Theodora Odvil

Theodora Odvil

on 30 January 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of About me

Friends and what I do on free time besides DANCING
Theodora Odvil
Who Am I? Well I am a trustworthy
friend and you can always trust me with anything.

My School, favorite color and What I
hope to become.
Family and more about me
My hobby is dancing.I love dancing because it makes me feel open and loose. I wear a leotards,tutu's(mostly when I was younger).I dance in Somerville Ma. in a HUGE room.I practice in there all the time. At the end of the dance season I preform in a dance recital. I love dance it is my passion to do that.
The school I go to school at St.Peter School in Cambridge Ma.Which is amazing you have to wear a uniform which is navy blue and white.

Color :
My favorite color is PINK!!! I adore Pink and I go crazy when I see it.I don't care about what people say because you should see my bedroom,case- it-binder and the inside my school desk.
What I want to become:
I want o become a part- time dance teacher teaching at Marie Flynn Dance Studio in Somerville Ma.Also I want to become a pharmacist who helps.I am a very helpful person so I think the job is right for me.
My friends are Bianca,Gabrielle,Lanesha.I have know them for 6 years and I met them at Saint.Peter School.We are still friends now and tell each other sercets!!
On my free times I like to listen to music,watch tv, go the internet and reading sometime depend on the book.
Something about is even though I go to school in Cambridge. I live in Medford ma with my family. In my family there are Jacey (my younger sister),Josie (my mother),Wicleche ( my father).My parents are from Haiti. My sister goes to school at St.Catherine of Genoa in Somerville and going to come to my school next school year!!!!
A Sad Goodbye
Goodbye everyone!!!

Hope you enjoy watching me describe

myself.If you liked it please leave a comment and like it!!!
Full transcript