Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Who Am I?

No description
by

Tanvir Sandal

on 4 November 2012

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Who Am I?

By: Tanvir Sandal (701) Who Am I? I am twelve years old and I live in Brampton, Ontario. The school I go to is McCrimmon Middle School and I am in grade seven. Introduction
Hello, my name is Tanvir Sandal and today I will be talking all about who I am. I will be including information about my family, my interests, favourite sports, favourite food and more. Soccer
Soccer is my favorite sport that I love to play everyday. I play soccer with my cousins and we play soccer for at least 2-3 hours. Sports Basketball
I love to play basketball at school, at home and at basketball practices. I play everyday with my brother because I have a basketball net. Hockey
Hockey is an amazing sport that everybody enjoys especially me. My cousins, my brother and I always love to go to community centers and play hockey. We also play with my hockey net at home. Badminton
Badminton is an awesome sport that gives you a lot of exercise. I have a badminton net that we always put up on our driveway and my family always plays there. Conclusion Favourite Food! Information I was born on February 8, 2000 in Toronto, Canada. My background is Punjabi. My parents were born in India. Before I came to McCrimmon Middle School, I went to Worthington Public School. I also lived in Toronto before I came to Brampton. Places we Visit LAKE SHORE
We go to Lake Shore all the time because there is always an open field, where we play sports. WONDERLAND
My family and I always go to Wonderland because we love to take rides, but not the scary ones. BEACH
We love to go to the beach because we can always swim in the water and play volleyball in the sand with my cousins. The weather at the beach is always so nice. Shawarma
I love to eat Shawarma because there are mixed meats in it that taste amazing. Actually my cousin was the one who forced me to try it. Macaroni
Macaroni is so delicious to eat because my mom always puts the white sauce in it and that's what makes it so good. Noodles
My mom makes the best noodles for me because she always adds different vegetables to give it the taste. This presentation was all about who I am. I hope it gave you an idea of who I really am and what I like to do. Thank you for listening and watching my presentation.
-Tanvir Sandal Family My mom is a teacher at Hickory Wood Public School. She loves to cook food and clean up on her spare time. My brother is 11 years old and he goes to McCrimmon Middle School too. He likes to play Xbox 360 and play sports. My family members are my parents, my brother and I. My dad is in transportation business. He loves to spend time with my family and I. He loves to go to Wonderland, so we always go there. Here is one of my favourite songs.
Full transcript