PREZI WEBINARS
How to strengthen your personal brand in a hybrid or remote work environment
October 27, 2021 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. GMT

LinkedIn is the world's most powerful online network with more than 774 million users which you can tap into at the comfort of your own fingertips. If you're not investing in building your personal brand as a remote professional on LinkedIn, you're missing out on massive business potential.

Join us for a webinar on Wednesday, October 27th, with Mandy Fransz — online business consultant, LinkedIn expert, remote work advocate, and the owner and founder of Make the Leap Digital — and learn how to strengthen your personal brand in a hybrid or remote work environment. In this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • The key mistakes most professionals make on LinkedIn (and what to do instead)
  • How to increase brand awareness and stay on top of mind with your target audience
  • The #1 strategy to build a powerful personal brand in a hybrid or remote work environment

...and much more! If you’ve been wanting to stand out from the crowd and attract the right business opportunities on the world’s most powerful online network, then this webinar is perfect for you.

The webinar starts at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. GMT. Register now! 

Can’t make it? No problem — we’ll send a recording to everyone who registers.

Featured Speakers

Mandy Fransz

Mandy Fransz is an online business consultant, LinkedIn expert, remote work advocate, and the owner and founder of Make the Leap Digital. She helps clients worldwide through speaking, consulting, and interactive workshops while managing the fast-growing Remote Workers on LI group (70K+ members). In 2019, Mandy was nominated one of the most inspiring and ambitious women entrepreneurs in The Netherlands and she has been featured in top international media such as Thrive Global, LINDA, & Total Croatia News. You can follow Mandy on LinkedIn or Instagram.