PREZI WEBINARS
How to prepare yourself for the future of sales
August 24, 2020 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. GMT

Sellers spend 66% of their time not selling. That's due to a "crisis of complexity" that can bog down the sales process, and an over-reliance on the familiar levers of hiring more salespeople, spending more marketing dollars, and cutting costs.

But as sales organizations look towards the future, it's vital to find ways to adopt technology and change habits to find success years down the road. 

Join us Monday, August 24th, for a live webinar with Tiffani Bova, Salesforce's Global Growth Evangelist. She'll discuss: 

  • How the sales team structure will fundamentally change in the next few years
  • How human sellers can work in sync with technology to provide personalized, real-time value to buyers
  • How to future-proof your sales organization through incremental improvements
  • And much more

The webinar starts at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. GMT. Register now!

Featured Speaker

Tiffani Bova

Tiffani Bova is the Global Customer Growth and Innovation Evangelist at Salesforce, and is the author of the best-selling book GROWTH IQ: Get Smarter About the Choices that Will Make or Break Your Business (Portfolio). She also hosts What's Next! with Tiffani Bova, one of the top 100 business and marketing podcasts on iTunes.

Tiffani is considered one of the early pioneers of cloud-based sales strategies, and has delivered over 500 keynote presentations across six continents on sales transformation and business model innovation. Learn more about Tiffani: http://tiffanibova.com/index