PREZI WEBINARS
Why it's never been easier to be an amazing public speaker
October 28, 2020 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. GMT

Every entrepreneur has a keynote talk locked away inside them that — if they could only tap into it — would generate authority and income for both them and their businesses. What's more, there have never been more (online) stages available. 

Join us on Wednesday, October 28th, for a highly actionable webinar with acclaimed global speaker Richard Mulholland. He'll explain how he built a six-figure speaking business that in turn helped grow his seven-figure company. You'll also learn: 

  • Why public speaking is the entrepreneurs' secret weapon
  • Why a well-deliverd talk is the best marketing you can do for your business
  • The building blocks of a talk that people will want to pay you for

This talk will give you insights to help you be a better leader inside your business and a better thought leader outside it. 

The webinar starts at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. GMT. Register now! 

Featured Speaker

Richard Mulholland

Having spoken in over 30 countries on six continents, rock-and-roll roadie turned entrepreneur Richard Mulholland knows first-hand the impact that memorable presentations can make. That's why he works with executives and speakers around the world, helping them deliver unforgettable presentations that activate audiences and generate income. He's the founder of presentation powerhouse Missing Link, as well as the co-founder of 21Tanks, HumanWrit.es, and The Sales Department. He has written three books: Legacide, Boredom Slayer, and Story Seller