PREZI WEBINARS
Introducing Prezi Video: A new way to engage your audience
Tuesdays at 11am PST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST

Prezi Video: For when you have something to say

Are you aware that viewers retain 95% of a message when they watch it in a video compared to 10% when reading it in text? In 2019, video has quickly become the most effective form of business communication, but the biggest challenge to overcome is how to create compelling videos with ease. That’s where Prezi Video comes in.

With Prezi Video, you’ll be able to quickly create impactful video presentations that can be shared live on conference calls, or recorded and sent to your target audience. Prezi Video allows you to overlay graphics on top of your camera or video without having to be a video editing expert.

  • Ways to drive more business or be more effective with video
  • How to use Prezi video in live conference calls and campaigns
  • A look at how easy it is to create your first video in just a few minutes

The webinar starts at 11:00 a.m. PST/ 1:00 p.m. CST/ 2:00 p.m. EST. Register now!

Can’t attend on Tuesdays? We also have a session on Thursdays at 2 p.m PST/ 3:00 p.m. CST/ 4:00 p.m. EST. Click here for more details.

Featured Speakers

Matt Van Loan

Matt is in charge of Prezi’s US sales team, and has been leveraging videos in his sales outreach for the past 5 years. He has also worked for public broadcasting and makes videos as a hobby in his free time.

Vince Giorgini

Vince is the Customer Education Trainer here at Prezi. You've got Prezi questions, he's got answers.