PREZI WEBINARS
Live discussion: Why everyone hates your meetings (and what to do about it)
Recorded on October 17, 2018 at 9 a.m. PDT/ 12 p.m. EDT/ 4 p.m. GMT

Over-packed agendas, just-for-the-sake-of-it check-ins, tons of slides filled with bullet points that no one pays attention to — sound familiar? Sadly, these business meeting norms aren’t just a pain for your team. In fact, they could actually be hurting your bottom line.

On Wednesday October 17th, join Prezi and Juraj Pal, Slido’s Head of Strategic Partnerships, for an open discussion on the pitfalls of modern (and often snooze-inducing) meetings. You will:

  • Discover exactly how much time, money, and unnecessary effort you may be wasting on meaningless meetings, and the greater impact that can have on your business
  • Find out how to use polling and conversational presenting to keep your meeting attendees engaged and aware
  • Learn how to create visually stunning presentations that will leave a lasting impression on your team, and that can be easily adapted as goals and details change

We’ll also open up the discussion to you so you can share your woes (and wins!) on this topic that all of us are way too familiar with. The webinar starts at 9:00 a.m. PDT/ 12:00 p.m. EDT, so register now!

Featured Speaker

Juraj Pal

Juraj Pal is the Head of Strategic Partnerships at Slido, a technology company that enhances communication and increases interaction at events and meetings. Previously, Juraj started his own companies both in Denmark and the UK and recently moved to the Bay Area to lead Slido’s growth in the U.S.