PREZI WEBINARS
The genuine connection: Turning everyday customer stories into marketing gold
Recorded on September 12, 2018 at 9 a.m. PDT/ 12 p.m. EDT/ 4 p.m. GMT

There’s a reason customer case studies are such a valuable piece of a company’s marketing arsenal. When prospective buyers go on the hunt for new tools and services, they may be able to spot marketing-speak from a hundred miles away. But a genuine, positive story about the success your business has helped someone achieve? That’s gold.

Unfortunately, the average customer case study is as lackluster as a lump of coal.

On Wednesday September 12th, join Pamela Slim -- marketing expert, award-winning author, speaker, and small business coach — for a new session on bringing your customer stories to life. You’ll discover:

  • Why customer stories are so vital to effective marketing, and how to use them to create emotional connections with other clients and prospects
  • How to surface the best stories from existing customers, and retell them in ways that resonate more effectively than standard case studies
  • How to start capturing these stories on a consistent basis, and build a pipeline of case studies that’s both rich and reliable

You’ll also learn how Pam went from feeling like a corporate prisoner to solidifying her position as an independent, thriving entrepreneur -- and how you can follow in her footsteps. The webinar starts at 9 a.m. PDT/ 12 p.m. EDT/ 4 p.m. GMT, so register today!

Featured Speaker

Pamela Slim

Pamela Slim is an award-winning author, speaker, and small business coach. She spent the first 10 years running her business as a consultant to large corporations such as Hewlett-Packard, Charles Schwab, and Cisco Systems. In 2005, she started the Escape from Cubicle Nation blog, which led to coaching thousands of entrepreneurs, from martial art studios to software startups. Pam opened a national small business learning laboratory in Mesa, Arizona last year.