PREZI WEBINARS
My first Prezi: A live AMA session with David Hooker, Head of Creative Services
Recorded on August 22, 2018 at 9 a.m. PDT/ 12 p.m. EDT/ 4 p.m. GMT

Getting started with Prezi is already easy, but a live demonstration from an experienced pro can take your next presentation from passable to powerful.

On Wednesday, August 22nd join us for a live “Ask Me Anything” session with David Hooker, Prezi’s Head of Creative Services.

In this AMA, you will:

  • Learn how to create a Prezi presentation step by step, from your first look at the Prezi dashboard to using various features, sharing your content, and digging into presentation data
  • Have the opportunity to ask questions about the Prezi Next platform and its capabilities
  • Discover how to use Prezi to create engaging content, collaborate across your company, and use Prezi Analytics to gain greater insight into your customers and prospects

This live session starts at 9 a.m. PDT/ 12 p.m. EDT/ 4 p.m. GMT, so register now.

Featured Speaker

David Hooker

David is Prezi’s Head of Creative Services and Lead Evangelist. David's unique role in sharing how Prezi is helping shape the future of presenting includes working with global leaders TED, IBM, SXSW, Virgin Business, Salesforce, UNICEF, TGI Fridays, and many, many more. While living in South Korea, he worked for the Ministry of Economy as well as Samsung. His career has included developing and presenting presentations to huge audiences of academics, politicians, civil servants, and business leaders. These days, he’s also raising a small, semi-robotic dog with his wife in the lovely, perpetually foggy Bay Area.