PREZI WEBINARS
AMA: Prezi’s Head of Story on making everyday presentations matter
Recorded on August 8, 2018 at 9 a.m. PDT/ 12 p.m. EDT/ 4 p.m. GMT

Believe it or not, meetings don’t have to be boring. But if you’re presenting with slides, you’re practically asking your audience to tune out right from the start. Don’t let any eyes glaze over at your next meeting.

On Wednesday, August 8th, join us for a live “Ask Me Anything” session with Spencer Waldron, Prezi’s Regional Director of Marketing and Head of Story. Get your presentation questions answered, and learn how to make everyday meetings more engaging and memorable with conversational storytelling.

In this AMA, you will:

  • Have the opportunity to ask questions about Prezi, presenting, and using storytelling as a strategy
  • Learn how to apply conversational storytelling to your internal presentations, so that your team can be more successful each day
  • Discover how to use the Prezi platform to amplify your projects, messaging, and wins throughout the company

The webinar starts at 9 a.m. PDT/ 12 p.m. EDT/ 4 p.m. GMT, so book your calendar now!

Featured Speakers

Featured Speaker

Spencer Waldron is Prezi’s European Regional Director of Marketing and Head of Story. He regularly writes for European business publications about presentation skills, and has a wealth of experience of helping people create better presentations and be better visual communicators. He has nearly 20 years of marketing and business development experience. Before his role at Prezi, he was also a co-founder of a presentations agency where he successfully helped hundreds of business professionals improve their presentation content, design, and delivery. He was also the co-founder of a software start-up.