PREZI WEBINARS
Conversational storytelling for marketing: Bringing emotion and trust to your messaging
Recorded on July 18, 2018 at 9 a.m. PDT/ 12 p.m. EDT/ 4 p.m. GMT

Do you like getting hit in the face over and over with the same marketing message? Doubtful -- and your audience doesn’t like it much, either. Stop wielding your brand like a blunt object and start using storytelling to sharpen your message, connect with customers, and resonate more fully with prospects.

On Wednesday, July 18th, join Prezi’s Regional Director of Marketing and Head of Story, Spencer Waldron, to learn how to use strategic storytelling to attract new customers, turn them into brand advocates, and inspire them to take the actions you want them to take.

You’ll discover: 

  • How to craft a “bigger” message that sells possibilities, not just product, as well as specific examples from well-known brands
  • How to balance both emotion and trust (including a helpful “Periodic Table of Emotions”) to drive decisions
  • How to apply storytelling techniques across the entire spectrum of your marketing efforts and messaging

The webinar starts at 9 a.m. PDT/ 12 p.m. EDT/ 4 p.m. GMT, so book your calendar now!

Featured Speakers

Featured Speaker

Spencer Waldron is Prezi’s European Regional Director of Marketing and Head of Story. He regularly writes for European business publications about presentation skills, and has a wealth of experience of helping people create better presentations and be better visual communicators. He has nearly 20 years of marketing and business development experience. Before his role at Prezi, he was also a co-founder of a presentations agency where he successfully helped hundreds of business professionals improve their presentation content, design, and delivery. He was also the co-founder of a software start-up.