PREZI WEBINARS
Prezi, Zoom, and Slido walk into a webinar: Top tips for engaging virtual audiences
June 20, 2018 at 9 a.m. PDT/ 12 p.m. EDT/ 4 p.m. GMT

Keeping your audience engaged -- whether at conferences or in conference rooms -- can sometimes seem next to impossible. That challenge becomes doubly frustrating when you’re not even in the same room as the people you’re trying to reach. How can you make sure they're interested in what you're saying, instead of coming across like just another talking head? How will you know when you’ve lost someone to an interruptive email or mobile notification? More importantly, how do you bring them back?

On Wednesday June 20th, join three communication software experts: Zoom’s Janelle Raney, Slido’s Juraj Holub, and Prezi’s Spencer Waldron, to find out what you can do to make sure your listeners keep listening during, and after, your virtual presentation or meeting.

You’ll discover:

  • How to get to know your audience before you present, while you’re presenting, and even after your meeting or talk is over -- including how to “read” the virtual room
  • The most effective way to approach content creation, organization, and delivery for virtual presentations and meetings
  • What the future of virtual presentation and communication platforms looks like, and how we’re going to get there

Panelists will also share professional anecdotes and experiences to support their best practices and tips. The webinar starts at 9 a.m. PDT/ 12 p.m. EDT/ 4 p.m. GMT, so register today!

Featured Speakers

The Panelists:

Janelle Raney, Head of Product Marketing at Zoom Video Communications

Juraj Holub, Marketing Manager and Chief Meeting Designer at Slido

Spencer Waldron, European Regional Director of Marketing and Head of Story at Prezi