PREZI WEBINARS
Success stories: How companies win with Prezi Business
June 13, 2018 at 9 a.m. PDT/ 12 p.m. EDT/ 4 p.m. GMT

From trying to sell a hit show to a major network to developing advanced manufacturing tools, visualization and storytelling strategies are critical to moving your business forward.

On Wednesday June 13th, join Mikolka Morrill, Prezi’s Program Manager of SMB & Online Sales, as he shares the stories of four organizations that have had great success since implementing Prezi Business. You’ll find out how they’ve made their company presentations more visual and engaging for their clients -- and more persuasive and effective for their key prospects.

You’ll learn:

  • Why Matt Nix, Executive Producer of the television show The Gifted, used Prezi to pitch his show -- saying, “If you’re a storyteller like me, Prezi’s your best friend.”
  • How enterprise companies like IBM use Prezi to enable more meaningful conversations with clients and prospects
  • When and where Prezi can make you, the presenter, more persuasive and memorable -- whether you’re presenting a keynote or next year’s strategy

You’ll also learn how to use Prezi to tell stories that inspire real-world actions and growth for your business The webinar starts at 9 a.m. PST/ 12 p.m. EST/ 4 p.m. GMT, so register today!

Featured Speaker

Mikolka Morrill

Mikolka Morrill is an account executive at Prezi who works with a variety of teams spanning multiple industries, departments, and team sizes. Prior to joining Prezi, he worked as part of the National Science Foundation’s Innovation Corps, where he helped pre-prototype startups to do intensive customer discovery. Both in his previous roles and current work, he has developed robust experience using high-stakes presentations, and has learned, first-hand, the impact of a full lifecycle presentation. He currently lives in San Francisco with two paintings and a couch.