PREZI WEBINARS
3 ways to stop outdated presentation software from killing your great ideas
May 9, 2018 at 9 a.m. PDT/ 12 p.m. EDT/ 4 p.m. GMT

The sharing economy, the startup boom, the existence of a rapidly expanding, ever-changing internet: all contributing to the need for unprecedented levels of innovation. You know you have to stand out—you must stand out—but how can you truly give yourself an edge?

On Wednesday, May 9th, join “Best Business Prezi” award-winner Luke Goetting to discover the secrets to being a far better presenter, salesperson, collaborator, and innovator just by changing the way you think about presenting (and presentation software).

You’ll learn:

  • How to customize your presentations in real time based on the interests of the people you’re presenting to, and how this improves your rapport with your audience
  • How Prezi Next’s online portal allows you to collaborate, create, and execute presentations more effectively than any other tool (and the science behind it)
  • How Prezi Analytics totally revolutionizes the way people share, track, and iterate their presentations to be more effective each and every time

Goetting will also share real-world examples of how Puffingston has used conversational presenting to make sharing innovative ideas far more effective, impactful, and better than “just different.” The webinar starts at 9 a.m. PDT/ 12 p.m. EST/ 4 p.m. GMT, so register now!

Featured Speaker

Luke Goetting

Luke Goetting is an award-winning presentation specialist and founder of Puffingston – a presentation agency based in Austin, Texas. An Independent Prezi Expert and winner of the “Best Business Prezi” of 2013 award, Goetting specializes in transforming dull business presentations into engaging, well-structured stories that help audiences better understand and connect with presenters’ messages. His company designed presentations for SXSW Accelerator winners Tinitell in 2015 and PopUp Play in 2016.