PREZI WEBINARS
The Prezi expert’s guide to visual storytelling (Part 1)
April 24, 2019 at 9 a.m. PST/ 12 p.m. EST/ 4 p.m. GMT

There’s nothing we love more than sharing tips and tricks from people who know exactly what creators and presenters go through every day. Join us Wednesday, April 24th, for a live session with Prezi Certified Expert Russell Anderson-Williams. He’ll talk about: 

  • The science behind visual storytelling
  • Why a flexible story structure matters
  • How to create cinematic Prezi presentations quickly and easily

He’ll also provide actionable tips for upping (and sustaining) audience engagement. 

Bonus: all live attendees will receive a code for a FREE one-month trial of Infogram, so you can make beautiful, dynamic charts, graphs, and infographics in minutes. 

The webinar starts at 9:00 a.m. PST/ 12:00 p.m. EST/ 4:00 p.m. GMT. Register now!

Featured Speaker

Russell Anderson-Williams

Russell is an official independent Prezi Certified Expert, author, trainer, and presentation designer from the UK. He works internationally with organizations and presenters looking to improve audience engagement and tell more memorable stories. His company The Prezenter (www.theprezenter.com) has won awards for presentation design, and they have also trained more than 3000 presenters from over 20 different countries.

He is also the founder of two presentation design agencies, The Prezenter, Ltd., which works with large corporations, and Onside Presentations, whose primary focus is to help sports professionals present and communicate better. To find out more about Russell’s speaker services, visit www.speakingofcreativity.co.uk. He focuses on nurturing creativity in business, how to present information and ditch bullet points, and also how to use a simple formula to build and deliver winning presentations.