PREZI WEBINARS
Storytelling for B2B demand creation: Part 1
April 18, 2018 at 9AM PST/ 12PM EST/ 4PM GMT

Content that’s both visual and dynamic is far more effective than static content, especially when it comes to engagement and conversions. That’s why researchers predict that interactive content, driven by visual storytelling, is the #1 marketing trend expected to dominate the next two years. Jumping into this approach now is an ideal tactic for marketers who want to stay ahead of disruption—rather than be eclipsed by it.

On Wednesday April 18th, join Jessie Johnson, Research Analyst for Demand Creation Strategies at SiriusDecisions, for the first of two live webinars she’s hosting on storytelling for B2B demand generation.

In this first session, you’ll learn:

  • How marketers can maximize the impact of online events and presentations to accelerate prospects through the buying cycle
  • Why it’s critical for marketing leaders to integrate events into a broader plan that’s aligned with the buyer’s journey
  • The necessity of measuring an event’s impact, and how to ensure you can always track event ROI

She’ll also delve into specific case studies on how different companies successfully leverage online events for demand creation. The webinar starts at 9AM PST/ 12PM EST/ 4PM GMT, so register now!

Featured Speaker

Jessie Johnson | Research Analyst, Demand Creation Strategies - SiriusDecisions

Jessie is a marketing technology thought leader focused on leveraging marketing automation technologies and actionable intelligence in demand creation, content strategy and development, and integrated marketing. She has more than 10 years of experience working with B2B organizations in the key areas of digital transformation, inbound marketing, audience segmentation, lead nurturing, customer engagement, social media, and creative optimization across digital marketing channels.