PREZI WEBINARS
Delivering QBRs that executives want: 3 experts weigh in
April 4, 2018 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

The Quarterly Business Review is an event that can strike fear into the hearts of even the most experienced professionals. This high-stakes meeting can be the difference between bonuses and performance improvement plans or promotions and reorgs—so even if you’ve done it a hundred times, it’s always worth revisiting how to do it better.

Join our webinar to find out:

  • How these seasoned experts prepare for the QBR, what they focus on, and what they expect to learn from their teams
  • How to best organize and present different types of data, including how to approach various topics and how to visualize information
  • How to keep your audience engaged and involved as you detail your wins
  • What presentation, discussion, and QBR follow-up tactics make for the most impactful learnings and start of the new quarter or year

The webinar starts at 9AM PST/ 12PM EST/ 4PM GMT, so register now.

Featured Speakers

Executive Panel

Jim Szafranski, Chief Operating Officer at Prezi

Ken Burke, Vice President, Major Accounts at DocuSign

Kris Lawson, VP Sales, Americas/APAC at Influitive