PREZI WEBINARS
Leading with story: Making skillful communication your company’s secret weapon
March 28, 2018 at 9a.m. PST / 12p.m. EST / 4p.m. GMT

Being the kind of leader who makes a true impact on their business—and the people who drive it forward—means successfully inspiring others to make a story come true. But your story is nothing if your teams aren't laser-focused on working together to make it a reality.

In this webinar, hosted by Spencer Waldron, Prezi’s Regional Director of Marketing in Europe, you’ll discover:

  • How to use story to connect emotionally with your teams, and enable the people who work for you to work more collaboratively
  • How to influence people to be more receptive to your ideas, and more willing to give them a try
  • How people make decisions, based on examples from highly-successful leaders
  • How to present internally to effect change inside your company

The webinar starts at 9a.m. PST / 12p.m. EST / 4p.m. GMT, so register today!

Featured Speaker

Spencer Waldron

Spencer Waldron is Regional Director of Marketing in Europe for Prezi, the dynamic presentation tool used by more than 85 million people around the world. Apart from helping to grow the Prezi business in Europe, Spencer regularly writes for European business publications about presentation skills, and has a wealth of experience of helping people create better presentations and be better visual communicators. He has nearly 20 years of marketing and business development experience. Before his role at Prezi, he was also a co-founder of a presentations agency where he successfully helped hundreds of business professionals improve their presentation content, design, and delivery. He was also the co-founder of a software start-up.