PREZI WEBINARS
How to create binge-worthy content in 2019
March 27, 2019 at 9 a.m. PDT/ 12 p.m. EDT/ 4 p.m. GMT

You have no trouble paying attention to hours of Netflix, but when the next long meeting pops up, the struggle to stay engaged becomes very real. We wanted to know why -- and after surveying over 2,000 business professionals across a variety of industries, we found out.

On Wednesday, March 27th, join Prezi’s Global Director of Brand Partnerships, Spencer Waldron, to learn:

  • What our brains are really up to when we’re at work, and why disengagement is more dangerous to your business (and livelihood) than you think
  • How to use content to attract, intrigue, and retain people’s attention — and what opportunities you’re probably missing
  • How the trends we’ve discovered will change and expand over time, and what that might mean for you and your company
  • What content creators can do to develop all kinds of assets that serve modern attention spans, keep people engaged with your brand, and drive greater growth

Bonus: all live attendees will receive a code for a FREE one-month trial of Infogram, so you can make stunning charts, infographics, and data visuals in just minutes. 

The webinar starts at 9:00 a.m. PDT/ 12:00 p.m. EDT/ 4:00 p.m. GMT. Register today!

Featured Speaker

Spencer Waldron

Spencer Waldron is Prezi’s Global Director of Brand Partnerships. He regularly writes for European business publications about presentation skills, and has a wealth of experience of helping people create better presentations and be better visual communicators. He has nearly 20 years of marketing and business development experience. Before his role at Prezi, he was also a co-founder of a presentations agency where he successfully helped hundreds of business professionals improve their presentation content, design, and delivery. He was also the co-founder of a software start-up.