PREZI WEBINARS
6 presentation resolutions you should make to impress your boss (and everyone else)
Recorded on January 30, 2019 at 9 a.m. PST/ 12 p.m. EST/ 5 p.m. GMT

Don’t waste time this year with the same old goals (after all, life is short, and cookies are delicious). Instead, why not commit to creating better, more beautiful, and more effective presentations?

Join us Wednesday, January 30th, for a live session with Prezi’s Customer Education Trainer, Morgan Giles. From visual storytelling to conversational presenting, find out the 6 resolutions you need to stick to for your presentations to be more memorable and persuasive.

Click here to watch a short video about this webinar.

Bonus: all live attendees will receive a code for a FREE one-month trial of Infogram, so you can make stunning, dynamic charts, graphs, and infographics in minutes.

The webinar starts at 9:00 a.m. PST/ 12:00 p.m. EST/ 5:00 p.m. GMT, so register now!

Featured Speaker

Morgan Giles

Morgan Giles is Prezi’s Customer Education Trainer. She’s a 5'9" book lover and expert at the skibidi who enjoys not talking to people (unless they’re her customers, of course!), hanging alone knitting, the occasional bottle of wine, and copious amounts of chocolate. She does not own any cats... but if you have one, she just might steal it.