Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Untitled Prezi

No description
by

marwa tulul

on 22 February 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Untitled Prezi

I am a Muslim Eritrean girl living in Ontario with my 3 older brothers and parents All About Marwa My Family PET PEEVE Best Subject I have a family of 3 older brothers and my parents , as you can see I am the only girl. Being the only girl is hard because there could be a lot fights and of course they will beat cause you are girl. Then again I get more attention from my parents since I'm the youngest and the only female in my family. Even though my siblings and I fight we do many fun activities together such as play soccer together, Ps3, and as a family we go on picnics and travel to other countries such as Saudi Arabia and Australia. My Mother I look up to my mother the most in my life! She gave up so much for me and my siblings. Leaving her country at war and walking almost 2 days. She gave up her education for us, so what is there not to look up to? -I hate it when people imitate
-Chew with you mouth open
-When people act different around certain people
-When people in the bus stare Oddly enough I really enjoy Math! I think I do because it is very logical and we use it in our everyday lives. Sports I really enjoy sports and my favorite sport is soccer. Trip to Australia I went to Australia with my Mother in 2011. I met almost all my cousins. I went to Melbourne it was somewhat like Toronto. The accent was amazing but they thought mine was? ahha Education Path I was in every education system from private to public and now home schooled. When I get older I want to go to Medicine School When I grow up when I grow up I really want to be a doctor.
Full transcript