Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

My Hobbies

No description
by

Stephanie Bougebrayel

on 26 August 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of My Hobbies

My father and I go to the pier to fish.
Hobbies
Fishing with my dad.
Playing at the arcade
Favorite Things:
Food: Chicken Lo Mein
Color: Purple
Song: "I'm Ready" by AJR
Book: Goodnight Moon
Show: How I Met Your Mother
My Hobbies and Likes
The Eiffel Tower
For the longest time, my sister and I have wanted to go to Paris, France. We also would like to travel to Venice one day. I look forward to the day we can cross both of those off our bucket lists.
Places I'd Like to Visit
As all of you probably now, I attend the Scholars Academy. My base school is Carolina Forest. I've wanted to go to Scholars since my sister told me about it three years ago. Since then I had tried my hardest in school so that one day I could get accepted. All of that hard work finally paid off when I got the letter that stated, "Congratulations! After careful consideration, we are pleased to inform you that you have been invited to attend the Scholars Academy." That was possibly the best day of my life, and I will always remember it.
My School
My Family
The ME Project
By: Stephanie Bougebrayel
Lebanese Flag
Maya and I were born in Cleveland, Ohio. We grew up there with our cousins. We moved to Myrtle Beach in the summer of 2007. My parents and Tania were born in Lebanon. Lebanon is a small country next to Syria and Israel. My mom and dad's family lives there. I haven't been there in a long time, but we already booked our tickets to visit this Christmas.
Where I'm From
My Friends
You people can hit me up on these accounts:
Twitter: @SBougebrayel
Instagram @detectivestephy101
Facebook: @Stephanie Bougebrayel
Vine: @Stephanie Bougebrayel
My Social Media
My family is made up of my mom, dad, my two sisters (Tania and Maya), and me. I'm the youngest and Tania is the oldest. Tania moved to Washington D.C. in February. My parents own a pizza parlor called New York Pizza and Deli. I spend a lot of my time there.
My group of friends from middle school are: Alexis, Claire, Madelyn, Danielle, and Jessica. Fortunately, three of them came to Scholars with me. My best friend is Claire Martin, I've known her for three years and more to come. Whenever I need to talk to someone she is always a person I can count on.
Full transcript