Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

DR organisation

No description
by

Linda Pasquiou

on 27 September 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of DR organisation

Sales organisation
Directeur général

Jean François Bonnechere
jfbonnechere@absyscyborg.com

Responsable commerciale Sage PME & Sage FRP 1000 Mediterranee
Marie Laure Borsotto
mborsotto@absyscyborg.com
Responsable commercial Sage PME & Sage FRP 1000 Rhônes Alpes
Christophe Vittecoq
cvittecoq@absyscyborg.com
Responsable commercial ERP IDF

Jacques Mouyal
Ingénieur d'Affaires ERP Mediterranee
Gregory Duboz
gduboz@absyscyborg.com
Directeur région Ile De France
Frederic Bill
fbill@absyscyborg.com

Adjoint responsable commercial IDF Sage PME et Sage FRP 1000
Didier Nominé
dnominé@absyscyborg.com
Directrice générale adjoint

Laure Arnold
larnold@absyscyborg.com

Responsable commercial Roubaix
Frederic Bart
fbart@absyscyborg.com
Directeur région Nord Belgique
Said Chebira
schebira@absyscyborg.com
Directeur Région Ouest
Jean Yves Lavalou
jvlavavou@absyscyborg.com
Directeur région Rhônes Alpes Méditerranee
Michael Souchay
msouchay@absyscyborg.com
Interlocuteurs Régionaux
Responsable commerciale IDF Sage PME & Sage FRP1000
Caroline Fraysse
cfraysse@absyscyborg.com
Responsable commercial Rouen
Pascal Boitiau
pboitiau@absyscyborg.com
Ingénieur d'Affaires ERP Rhônes Alpes
Sylvie Villanova
svillanova@absyscyborg.com
Ingénieur d'Affaires ERP Mediterranee
Philippe Laviollette
plaviollette@absyscyborg.com
Responsable Commercial Belgique
Frederic Forton
fforton@absyscyborg.com
Responsable commerciale Sage PME & Sage FRP 1000 Ouest
Sandrine Dujardin
sdujardin@absyscyborg.com
Ingénieur d'Affaires ERP Ouest
Pierrick Pettiteu
ppetiteu@absyscyborg.com
Responsable Commercial Sage Pme & Sage FRP 1000 Nord Belgique
Arrivée juin
Sandra Bruguerolle
Ingénieur Commerciale
ICX
Ingénieur commercial
Sandrine Boileau
Ingenieur Commerciale
Equipe de Marie Laure Borsotto
Fabienne Cuadrado
Ingénieur d'affaires ERP
Ingénieur d'Affaires ERP
Vorada Vansiri
Ingénieur d'Affaires ERP
Equipe de Jacques Mouyal
Equipe de Caroline Fraysse
Patrick Munier
Ingenieur d'Affaires
Remy Ashouri
Ingenieur d'affaires
Lova Andrianasolo
Ingénieur d'Affaires
Khanh Ly Dinh
Ingenieur commerciale
Gobi Govarthanan
Ingenieur commercial
Sylvain Chotard
Ingenieur Commercial
Frederic Lecauche
Ingenieur d'affaires Roubaix
Paul Tersin
Ingenieur Commercial Rouen
Franco Pera
Ingenieur d'affaires Roubaix
Ingenieur Commercial Roubaix
Sébastien Blanquet
Ingenieur commercial Nantes
IC
Ingenieur Commercial Brest
Brigitte Bourrée
Ingenieur d'affaires Lyon
Sébastien Polard
Ingenieur commercial Lyon
Evelyne Delas
Ingenieur commercial Montpellier
Equipe de Christophe Vittecoq
Full transcript