Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Newspaper Organization 2017-18

No description

Mark Ionescu

on 29 August 2017

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Newspaper Organization 2017-18

Newspaper Organization
Mr. Durkin
Copy Chief
Taylor Bynion
Section Editors
Copy Editors
Media Editors
News Editors
Lauren Becker,
Hayes Stancliff
Community Editors
Olivia Collins,
Madison Dailey
Entertainment Editors
Caitlin Kennedy,
Anna Sullvan
In-Depth Editors
Lauren Piercy,
Caroline Smith
Perspectives Editors
Annemarie Bonner,
Ryan Griffin
Sports Editors
Matt Foulk,
James Ghimire,
Chris Roberts
Taylor Bynion, Emily McLauchlin, Sarah Spaeth
Lauren Becker, James Keller,
Caitlin Kerrigan, Nikki Hunter,
Druw Van Der Werff
Managing Editors
Emily McLauchlin, Chris Roberts, Caroline Smith, Sarah Spaeth
Editors in Chief
Paige Alban,
Alyssa Kraus
Media Chief
Lauren Becker
Full transcript