Deleting an Account

This support page is about Prezi Classic. If you’re looking for help with Prezi Next, please click here.

Once your account is gone, it’s gone forever, so there are a few important things to know before you delete your Prezi Classic account.

Please be sure that you want to delete your account. You will lose all of the presentations you have created, and they cannot be recovered.

If you really do wish to delete an account, please ensure that you have canceled your subscription FIRST. This is very important because deleting an account doesn’t stop your payments.

To delete your account

  1. Go to the Account Settings page.
  2. Select the “Profile” tab.
  3. Click Delete account on the right side of your screen.
  4. You will be taken to a page to confirm with your password. Enter your password and click *Delete Account.

Refund Request

Please Note: If you haven’t used your Prezi subscription, you can request a one-time refund within 14 days of purchase.

If you were charged before you deleted your account, you can submit a refund request by clicking here. When submitting your request, we will ask you to provide certain details for verification. If more information is needed, an expert from our Payments Team will review your request and contact you with a solution via email.

Was this helpful?    

Thanks for the feedback!

Could this be better?  Yes, let me comment.

  Only our editor will see your comments.

Don’t see what you’re looking for?  Please log in to see the support options.