Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Curriculum Vitae Hans Manshoven

No description
by

hans manshoven

on 24 November 2015

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Curriculum Vitae Hans Manshoven

1986
2007
2013
Hans Manshoven
+32 475 441108
hansmanshoven@gmail.com
Lummen
1965

Studieperiode
1988-1990
Account Executive
2012 - 2014
Reportagemaker
2010-2011
Wereldreis
1996-2002
Bartok Audio-Visual, Hasselt
Eindregisseur VTM en Kanaal 2
Meer info over deze en andere activiteiten:
http://hansmanshoven.4ormat.com
2012
Contactpersoon: Erik Keustermans
erik.keustermans@propaganda.be
Producent - Regisseur - Cameraman - Monteur
voor Axa verzekeringen interne communicatie
De Professionele Tijdslijn van
Hans Manshoven
Interesses:
Fantasierijk, Georganiseerd, Gestructureerd, Stipt, Creatief, Pragmatisch,
Ruime Interesses, Taalgevoelig, Computergek, Schrijfbegaafd
Reizen, Computers, Film, Boeken, Salsa, Zumba,
Singer-Songwriters, Kleinkunst, Taal, Parapente, Kiting
Vaardigheden
Als kind wilde ik een held worden.
Als tiener wilde ik pop recensent worden.
Als jongvolwassene wilde ik volwassen worden.
Als volwassene wilde ik filmmaker worden.
Nu wil ik u helpen.
Bachelor
Toegepaste Communicatie
Plantijn Hogeschool, Antwerpen
Juni 1977 -
Mei 1987
Chiro Jokadi Alken
Puur voor 't plezier
Legerdienst kazerne Laeken
Puur niet voor 't plezier
Talenkennis
Nederlands: moedertaal
Engels: zeer goed
Frans: zeer goed
Duits: middelmatig
Spaans: goed
Contactpersoon:
Ludo Guisson
ludo.guisson@syntra-limburg.be
Docent Mac OSX
Docent Videomontage
Computerkennis
Mac OSX: expert
Final Cut Pro: expert
Pages: expert
Keynote: expert
iLife '11: expert
Google Blogger: expert
Wordpress: middelmatig
Office pakket: middelmatig
Adobe Lightroom: expert
Adobe Premiere: middelmatig
Typevaardigheid: perfect
Werkervaring
2010-
vandaag
Contactpersoon:
Frank Smismans
frank.smismans@vmma.be
Regisseur roadshow promo-videos voor beursintroducties
Contactpersoon:
Lydie Deneef
l.deneef@dsidegroup.com
1998-2002
1991-1993
Copywriter
Surplus reclamebureau, Diest
Projectleider Kinderatelier
Kinderatelier, Antwerpen
Contactpersoon:
Nele Claes
nele.claeys@vredeseilanden.be

2009
Regisseur Johnson&Johnson "center of excellence for clinical trials"
2010
Regisseur Philips "TV new product launch"
2011
Regisseur MSI "Mobility Services International"
2013
Regisseur DSM TV
Contactpersoon:
Peter Peeters
p.peeters@norvelljefferson.com
2009 - vandaag
Regisseur Abbott "patient testimonials"
Contactpersoon:
Kris Grieten
kris@mf.be

Regisseur:
Janssen Pharmaceutica
intern journaal
Contactpersoon:
Peter Peeters
p.peeters@norvelljefferson.com
NGO-coöperant in Haïti
Reportagemaker
Audio-visuele coach
Contact: Rhoddy Petit
rhoddy.petit@broederlijkdelen.be
Extra opleidingen
Infocyclus vorming in ontwikkelingssamenwerking, Belgisch Technische Coöperatie, Brussel
Navorming Videojournalistiek, Lessius, Campus De Ham Mechelen
Docentenopleiding, Syntra, Hasselt
1987
1994-1995
2003-2007
Meer info over deze sabbatical: http://www.wijwarenweg.blogspot.com
Meer info over deze ervaring: http://www.wijleweg.blogspot.com
2010-
vandaag
2015
Contactpersoon:
Luk Vanmol
luk.vanmol@kbc.be
Regisseur
Contactpersoon: Nicole Verbeeck
nicole@juneaucayenne.be
Regisseur - Cameraman - Monteur
voor Janssen Pharmaceutica

Reportagemaker:
"Waterbeheer in Ecuador"
Contactpersoon:
Anne Coutteel
anne.coutteel@protos.ong

Reportagemaker:
"Eiffage en onze nieuwe medewerkers"
Contactpersoon:
Caroline Franck
caroline.franck@eiffagebenelux.com
Full transcript