Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

All About Me: Ashley

Untitled
by

Ashley Burfitt

on 12 February 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of All About Me: Ashley

My History: Something Important I like to dance, ALOT. I also like to play the piano and make up new songs, and sing, and talk, sometimes. Interests I'm good at alot of things, like: dancing, singing, cooking, talking, skating, taking care of little kids, but not typing I have messed up on half of the words trying to type this. Skills Arkansas Works Results Personality Traits Learning Style I would like to be a doctor or an entertainer. Those are my dream jobs because I was always interested since I was little and it sorta stuck. Dream Job Education Goals All About Me: Ashley I was born August 6th, 1999. I have 3 brothers and no sisters..sadly. I'm from Watertown, New York but I don't remember anything from there, though. I don't really know anything that important to tell you..Ooh I have a doggie. His name is Czar, it's Russian for king..So I'm basically calling my dog a king. Interest Assessment:
Performing Arts: Work in the theatrical and musical productions; Belongs in the Arts, Audio-Video Technology and Communications
Visual Arts: Create works of art using various items; Arts, Audio-Video Technology and Communications
Early Childhood Development and Services: Take care of children and lead them in learning activities; Human Services
Personal Care Services: Improve physical appearance of others; Human Services
Marketing Communications: Make plans to market a product or service; Marketing I'm a Kinesthetic Learner which means I like hands on projects better than audio or visual things. After high school I want to go to college for a masters degree in medical education. Interests I also like to do the most randomest things like dance in the middle of Wal-Mart. Skills Assessment:
Support Services: Provide services that make patients comfortable; Health Science
Visual Arts: Create works of art using various items; Arts, Audio-Video Technology, and Communications
Design/Pre- Construction: Prepare detailed plans for the construction of buildings; Architecture and Construction
Therapeutic Services: Work with patients to provide medical care or treatment; Health science
Performing Arts: Work in the theatrical and musical production; Arts, Audio-Video Technology, and Communications Work Values Assessment:
Innovation- Having the opportunity to do my work in new ways and with independence.
Work Place- Working in a comfortable,attractive work space where the supervisors and co-workers are supportive and friendly.
Accomplishment- Having the feeling that what I do in my work is important and making a contribution. Doctor falls under the Health Science career cluster. Entertainer falls under the Art, Audio-Video Technology and Communications career cluster. He sorta looks like this
Full transcript