Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Joon seok Lee [Shared]

No description
by

Ali Alatas

on 8 December 2016

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Joon seok Lee [Shared]

I would like to introduce myself since I can’t be Korea
Who I am
I was born on March 5, 1988
I'm from Busan
My family:
Father, Mother, and Older Sister
Weight: 164 lbs
My name is Joon seok Lee
History of Joon seok Lee
Height: 178.8 cm
Immigrated to the United States in 2002
Went to Spring View Middle School
Went to Marina High School
Went to University of California Irvine
Current Work
Graduated in 2010
Major in Business Economics
Valedictorian
Founded OnDemandKorea with 3 other members in 2011

OnDemandKorea is the online streaming company based on Big Data

Provide contents based on Big Data like Netflix

OnDemandKorea has 2 million Unique visitors

OnDemandKorea is #1 platform in North and South America / Biggest platform

Stream Korean contents in North and South America
Multi platform available – Roku, AppleTV, Chromecast, Android & iOS app, Amazon Fire TV

Current Company Valuation - $70 million dollars

Headquartered in Fullerton, United States

Have branches in Sillicon Valley, and Korea, Sinsa-dong

36 Employees

Current Position : Director of Marketing

Tremendously growing with great investors

Have 5% of company stocks
Personal Information
Play many instruments – Piano, Drum, Guitar, Flute, Accordion, violin and etc
Hobby: Basketball & Computer
Salary - $106,000
Have a car – BMW 428i
Currently living with my mom & sister
Mom & Dad got separated when I graduated High school
Really respect their decision for their happier life
Savings - $60,000
After 2 years from OnDemandKorea, went to another developing company called OITMain
Worked OITMain 2 years and got hired by Facebook
Was going to go to Facebook, but got hiring request from other OnDemandKorea founders
I can’t visit Korea due to Military
Our family faced the issues when we get green card, so I’m not allowed to visit Korea since I get married or become over 35
I really apologize for this way of introducing me
I would like to marry Elaine
Please let me marry her...
Work Career
Full transcript