Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Tyler Johnson

No description
by

tyler johnson

on 9 September 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Tyler Johnson

All about me
Tyler Johnson
I am 14 years old and was born in Elkins, WV at 7:36 pm at Davis Memorial Hospital. My birthday is August 16, 2000.
Where I live
I live in Porterwood, WV. I haven't lived there all my life. I did live in Saint George until 2 months ago.
Sports
My family
My moms name is Angela. My dads name is Danny. I have a brother named Matthew and a sister named Lindsay. Also my two dogs which are named Max and Ace.
My favorite thing to do
My favorite thing to do is listen to music. I love music the types I listen to is mostly rock but I also listen to other kinds.
My favorite sport is football. I ran track too, but football is the best.
My plans for after high school.
I plan to go to college. I want to become an architect which is what I've wanted to do since I was 6.
My favorite team
My favorite football teame is the steelers
Full transcript