Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

My Me Project

No description
by

Kat Warren

on 6 March 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of My Me Project

Katianna Shayna Warren
Hey there guys, its Kat. My full name is Katianna Shayna Warren. My bday was on Dec. 3rd, 1998, and I was born in Utah.
My Past Life......
I’ve had 2 dogs (Scooby and Harley), 3 fishes, 2 cats (Mosí and the other one died before we could give her a proper name), a Mountain Sheep named Brian, and a pet spider that lived at one point in the bathroom named Bob
Preschool: Tamaris. Elementary: Ocotillo, and David G. Millen for middle school.
My mother says I was very shy as a child. I didn’t like people I guess.
I would go to my grandmother’s house for the summer when I was little. I love going there to visit my family,
The End.......
So, that’s my life. A girl born in Utah in 98. Doesn’t like to wear the same color socks, favorite color changes constantly, shy at times, loud at others, loves her friends and family to death, and plays basketball. Has no idea what college she’s going to or what she wants to do with her life when she hits 18. Just trying to what she can in high school. That’s me. Katianna Shayna Warren.
And Then the Present
I am now attending Highland High School (obviously)
I like to play any sport there is to offer even if its the one sport I’m terrible at, soccer
I love to draw, read, eat, fish, drive, sleep, and play basketball
My favorite color changes like every other week but right now its orange
My two most favorite places in the world are Utah and Six Flags Magic Mountain
I hate heels and I prefer shoes that you can run in in case of a zombie apocalypse
I absolutely adore Superman and other DC Superheros/Villains, The Hunger Games, and the Harry Potter series
My family consists of my parents, my 2 younger (and VERY annoying) sisters, and my many relatives in Utah.
To the FUTURE!!!!
I don't think much of the future, I just wing it day by day
I have no idea what college I want to go to (somewhere in New Mexico, or Arizona thats for sure)
I still don't even know what I want to be when I 'grow up'
Me Project
Full transcript