Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Glorious and sorrowful mysteries

No description

Kayla Rivera

on 21 October 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Glorious and sorrowful mysteries

Glorious and sorrowful mysteries
glorious mysteries
all of the sorrowful mysteries took place in Jerusalem
1. The Agony in the Garden
2. The Scourging at the Pillar
3. The Crowning with Thorns
4. The Carrying of the Cross
5. The Crucifixion
-Decent of the Holy Spirit
-Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
-Coronation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Sorrowful Mysteries
Summary of the sorrowful mysteries
the sorrowful mysteries tell what happened to Jesus when some people decided to put him to death on a Cross. In the sorrowful mysteries Jesus went through a lot of pain to save us starting with the agony in the garden and ending with the Crucifixion.
summaries of the Glorious mysteries
The glorious mysteries tell us about what happen after the death of Jesus starting with the Resurrection and ending with the crowning of Mary
Full transcript