Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Los Gobiernos del PRD (1978-1986)

No description

katherine crespo

on 13 October 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Los Gobiernos del PRD (1978-1986)

Los Gobiernos del PRD (1978-1986)
Breve Reseña del PRD
La fundación del Partido Revolucionario Dominicano se ubica el 21 de enero del año 1939 en la Villa de El Cano, cercana a La Habana, Cuba, por Enrique Cotubanamá Henríquez, Ángel Miolán, Nicolás Silfa, Juan Isidro Jiménez Gullón, Juan Bosch, Virgilio Mainardi Reyna, Lucas Pichardo, José Manuel Santana (Pipi) y otros no menos importantes.
Full transcript