Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

American Fashion

By Avery, Ari, and Joni
by

Ariana Moss

on 10 April 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of American Fashion

American Fashion By Avery Swift, Ariana Moss, and Joni Kupps Regional Styles What's Trending The Layered Look Leather Accents Boots East Coast Style West Coast Style Designers Designers have started to incorporate leather into clothing, giving conservative styles an edge. The Fitness Look Colored+Patterned Pants Thanks for Watching! Sporty but wearable anywhere. Layering clothes is a great way to be stylish while dressing appropriately for changing temperatures. Popular Clothing Stores Department Stores Designer Stores Popular Teenage Stores Southern Style West Coast East Coast Midwest South These pants are great for any temperature and add a pop of color to an outfit. Mostly worn by women but men can also wear similar pants. Many popular brands include Ugg Australia, Frye, Steve Madden, and Timberland. Works Cited
Calvin Klein. N.p., n.d. Web. 1 Apr. 2013. <http://www.calvinklein.com/family/index.jsp?categoryId=13071050>.East Coast-West Coast. Jessica Padykula, n.d. Web. 1 Apr. 2013. <http://www.sheknows.com/beauty-and-style/articles/978347/east-coast-vs-west-coast-style>.Google Images. Google, n.d. Web. 22 Jan. 2013. <http://www.google.com/imghp?hl=en&tab=wi>."Heritage of Levi Strauss Company." Levi Strauss & Co. LS, 2010. Web. 9 Jan. 2013. <http://www.levistrauss.com/about/heritage>."Marc Jacobs Biography." Vogue: n. pag. Fashion, News. Web. 9 Jan. 2013. <http://www.vogue.co.uk/>.Marc Jacobs Scalloped Organza Dress. Clothes Fashion, n.d. Web. 20 Jan. 2013. <http://www.clothes-fashion.com/2011/01/marc-jacobs-scalloped-organza-dress.html>.Ralph Lauren. Ralph Lauren Media, n.d. Web. 20 Jan. 2013. <http://www.ralphlauren.com/home/index.jsp?ab=int_fd_background>.Refined Guy. N.p., n.d. Web. 20 Jan. 2013. <http://www.refinedguy.com/2012/06/26/marc-jacobs-spring-2013-lineup-photos/>.Top Fashion Trends 2012. Elle Magazine (Hearst Communications), n.d. Web. 22 Jan. 2013. <http://www.elle.com/fashion/trend-reports/top-fashion-trends-2012#slide-36>.Vera Wang. Four32C, n.d. Web. 1 Apr. 2013. <http://www.verawang.com/EN/about/our-story#2012>.
Full transcript