Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Who am I?

No description
by

Suman Birdee

on 12 June 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Who am I?

I will be telling you what my hobbies are, favourite foods, pets, past vacations and what i want to become when i grow up. Who am I? My Hobbies Past Vacations Favourite Foods Pets What i want to become when i grow up Introduction My name is Suman Birdee and I am 12 years old. I was born on May 17, 2000 at Credit Valley Hospital. My parents were born in Punjab, India. Therefore, my background culture is Punjabi. In my household there are my parents, my sister and my aunt that live in my house. Other than that I have cousins that live in Mississauga, India, England and California. I have quite a few things that I like doing. My favourite sports are tennis, skiing, hiking, swimming, badminton and soccer. I take swimming lessons and I play tennis, badminton and sometimes soccer at home. In winter my family and I go skiing sometimes and at the same place in summer we go hiking. Traveling to different places is also very fun. I love going to the beach, Wonderland and Niagara-on-the-Lake. I like watching comedy, action and sometimes horror movies. I love eating food! At home, I eat indian food for dinner. My favourite indian food is curry chicken. With that I would eat rice. I love pizza, burgers, pasta, chinese food such as chow miàn and orange chicken, mexican, cakes, ice cream, slushies, chips and chocolate. Some fruits I like are; strawberries, mangoes, kiwis, peaches, apples and cherries. I hate peas and I do not like very spicy food! When I grow up I want to become a doctor. I want to become a doctor because I love helping people and I have an interest in medicine. My grandfather was a doctor in India and he met many famous people like Dr.Manmohan Singh. Being a doctor will also help in general knowledge. I can give family members tips and what to do with their illness. I am interested in being an specialist in medical. I always wanted a dog but instead I have had 2 parakeets but, now I have 3 parakeets. One is a male named Bluey, one female is named Candy and the other male bird is named Spotty. In the beginning they didn't get along but now they're good. They chirp a lot! I have been out of Canada 5 times. The first time I went on a plane was when I was 6 years old. At that time I have went to England with my sister and aunt. It was crowded over there. Then I went to India when I was in grade 2 or 3. We went in fall because if we went in summer it would be too hot with a lot of mosquitoes. There was so many people there it was too crowded, and noisey. When I was 10 we went to India again for my cousin (who lives in England) wedding. It was very fun! In the same year but in summer my sister aunt and I went to California. I went to California again this summer it was the best! We went to many restaurants, theme parks, movies, water park and many places! I love vacations, visiting to other places. That's the end of my prezi. Hope you guys know more about me :)
Full transcript