Loading presentation...
Prezi is an interactive zooming presentation

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Comunidades autónomas de España

No description

pedro Valverde

on 12 February 2015

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Comunidades autónomas de España

Las más pequeñas son Ceuta y Melilla
Las más extensas son Castilla la Mancha, Andalucía y Castilla León.
En España hay 17 Comunidades autónomas
Ciudad Real
Comunidad Valenciana
Valencia, Castellón y Alicante
Barcelona, Lérida, Tarragona y Girona
Provincias de
Castilla la Mancha
Otras Comunidades
Comunidades autónomas de España
Full transcript