Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Kentucky Derby winners. 1970-2010

Timeline of the racehorses that have won the Kentucky Derby in 5 year intervals.

Lindsey Talbert

on 4 March 2011

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Kentucky Derby winners. 1970-2010

Kentucky Derby winners 1970-2010 1970 -
Dust Commander 1975 -
Foolish Pleasure 1980 -
Genuine Risk 1985 -
Spend A Buck 1990 -
Unbridled 1995 -
Thunder Gulch 2000 -
Fusaichi Pegasus 2005 -
Giacomo 2010 -
Super Saver Dust Comander won the Kentucky Derby by 5 lengths in the mud. Foolish Pleasure was undefeated going into the Kentucky Derby Genuine Risk was the 2nd filly to ever win the Kentucky Derby. Spend A Buck won the Kentucky Derby by 5 3/4 lengthhs. Unbridled won the Kentucky Derby by 3 1/4 lengths Thunder Gulch won the Kentucky Derby in 2: 01 Fusaichi Pegasus was bought as a yearling for $4 million. The odds against Giacomo were 50-1 going into the Kentucky Derby. Super Saver won the Kentucky Derby by 2 1/2 lengths The end.
Full transcript