Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Jennie Pyle

No description
by

Jennie Pyle

on 6 September 2012

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Jennie Pyle

ABOUT ME..
- I was born In Fort Worth Texas on October 24th, 1995.
-Parents names are, Betsy and Greg Pyle.
- Daniel is my only brother and he is 20 years old and goes to Texas State University. Jennie Marie Pyle
-Sweethearts is a club here at Round Rock High school and it's basically a community service club. We attend to many different things including the special olympics which is my favorite. We also put on the Winter Formal dance. SWEETHEARTS -I play volleyball at Round Rock High School. My freshman year I was on the JV team and my sophomore year I made varsity. I was the libero my sophomore year and this year being a junior I'm also the libero for the team.

- I also play club volleyball for Austin Performance. Last year we made it to the junior National tournament and we ended up placing 3rd! Volleyball I can see myself in two years from now going to Texas State University or A&M. Another option is choosing to play volleyball, but that would more then likely mean I would go to a smaller school.
If I end up going to Texas state I will probably attend the business school there... and from there i will get a job somewhere within business management. Life After High School... - My Favorite Things.. ALL ABOUT ME What I do in my free time.. I like to hangout with my friends and go to concerts. I also just got a puppy so i play with him! My family enjoys traveling. Some interesting places that we have been to are Mexico, Aruba, Colorado, Florida, and California. Facts about me.. My favorite color is orange. I have two dogs. I like to hunt and fish with my dad and brother. I also like to go shopping!
Full transcript