Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM


Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.


Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Korean Dramas

Reviews and recommendations for those new to the wacky world of Kdrama!

Susan Timmons

on 26 April 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Korean Dramas

Padam Padam http://www.dramafever.com/drama/4084/1/Padam_Padam/ King 2 Hearts http://www.dramafever.com/drama/4098/1/King_2_Hearts/ Start here Boys Over Flowers
(also known as Boys Before Flowers Lee Min Ho http://www.dramafever.com/actor/110/lee-min-ho/ Kim Hyun Joong http://www.dramafever.com/actor/111/kim-hyun-joong/ Koo Hye Sun http://www.dramafever.com/actor/109/koo-hye-sun/ An exploratory journey Korean Dramas Mischievous Kiss
(or Playful Kiss) http://www.dramafever.com/drama/3937/City_Hunter/ City Hunter http://www.dramafever.com/drama/3855/1/Playful_Kiss/ Coffee Prince http://www.dramafever.com/drama/1/1/Coffee_Prince/ The Musical http://www.dramafever.com/drama/4038/1/The_Musical/ Kim Bum http://www.dramafever.com/actor/112/kim-bum/ Gong Yoo http://www.dramafever.com/actor/26/gong-yoo/ Big http://www.dramafever.com/drama/4118/1/Big/ Kim Jae Wook http://www.dramafever.com/actor/914/kim-jae-wook/ Marry Me, Mary
(Mary Stayed Out All Night) http://www.dramafever.com/drama/3863/1/Mary_Stayed_Out_All_Night/ Yoon Eun Hye http://www.dramafever.com/actor/87/yoon-eun-hye/ Lie to Me http://www.dramafever.com/drama/3936/1/Lie_To_Me/ Goong http://www.dramafever.com/drama/3/1/Goong/ Park Shin Hye http://www.dramafever.com/actor/217/park-shin-hye/ You're Beautiful http://www.dramafever.com/drama/711/1/You%27re_Beautiful/ Jung Yong Hwa http://www.dramafever.com/actor/774/jung-yong-hwa/ Heartstrings
(You've Fallen For Me) http://www.dramafever.com/drama/3934/1/Heartstrings/ Jang Geun Suk http://www.dramafever.com/actor/177/jang-geun-suk/ Lee Seung Gi http://www.dramafever.com/actor/285/lee-seung-gi/ Shining Inheritance http://www.dramafever.com/drama/110/1/Shining_Inheritance/ Ha Ji Won http://www.dramafever.com/actor/224/ha-ji-won/ Secret Garden http://www.dramafever.com/drama/3875/1/Secret_Garden/ Faith http://www.dramafever.com/drama/4123/Faith/
Full transcript