Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

All about me

All about me
by

fianna cullinane

on 14 October 2015

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of All about me

All about me !
Fianna Cullinane (:
My hobbies are dancing, football and rowing.Out of all the hobbies I do I enjoy football the most.The positions I play are either full back or goalkeeper. I only started rowing this year but I have enjoyed it so far. I row in a four hand boat with Muireann Casey, Mikey Lyne and Ross Spillane. We came in second place at the Brandon regatta.I have been dancing for 8 years.I dance twice a week once on a Saturday morning in the clubrooms in Castlegregory and I also dance in Siamsa Tire in Tralee. I have done shows in Siamsa for the past 6 years and this year will be my 7th. I enjoy going to Siamsa because I get to meet my friends from Tralee and get to know new people. (:
My Hobbies
Siamsa Tire - Oilean
There are 5 people in my family including me. My Mom Niamh my Dad Stephen my brother Fionn and my sister Caoilfhionn. My Dad works as a builder and my Mom is a primary school teacher in the CBS in Tralee. Fionn is in 5th class in S.N An Chlocháin and Caoilfhionn is in 5th year. We have one dog. She is a labrador and her name is Bailey.
My Family
Where I Live
On A Walk To Loch A Dúin
Head
Body
Body
Body
Body
Body
Body
Body
Body
Body
What We Do In Our Spare Time
My Profile
Name:Fianna Cullinane
Age:13
D.O.B:16/5/1999
Place of Birth: Cork
Favourite subjamect: Irish
Favourite place: Portugal
Favourite food: Ice cream
Favourite drink: Mocha
Favourite band: Fun
My Favourite Place
My Favourite Song
The Soccer Team I Support
My Dog, Bailey
I am a very positive person most of the time!

I can play the tin wistle, the accordian and the piano
The End.
Full transcript