Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

All About Me !

No description
by

Joanna Lindgren

on 23 October 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of All About Me !

All About Me!
by: me
My favorite sports are: football, and basketball
My favorite colors are purple and green
My favorite movies are Real Steel, 12 rounds,and 12 rounds 2, and that's about it.
And I don't really have a favorite food.
My favorite things
that's me
My life
I have 5 older siblings, and I'm the youngest.
I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters and all our names start with 'J', I don't know why. I live on a farm. We have about 75 animals.
I'm 12 years old and at the end of this year i will be 13. I was born on December 28, 2000 ... i have no clue what time. When I was born there was a blizzard outside, so I was born in a blizzard. and i have no clue where i was born.
Info on me.
what i like to do.
Some of my favorite things to do is draw, I love drawing (i have like 15 notebooks filled with drawings). i stay in my room a lot and i love to be a hermit in my room.
I like to play football and basketball with my brother.
And I love to go on runs and ....
I LOVE to party!!!

Joanna Lindgren
my house doesn't really look like this, but i needed a picture of a farm.
My farm pets.
Again i live on a farm with lots of animals, most of the animals you'll see is horses, sheep, chickens, geese, and pigs.
My friends are loud, just like me. (everyone should know that)........ my friends are weird just like me (:
My friends and me
just if you were wondering... that's Rylee and me and Mercedes' hand.
My family: Ken (daddy), Nancy (mommy), Joshua (oldest brother), Johnathon (second oldest brother), Jessica (oldest sister), Julia (second oldest sister), and Jacob ( third oldest brother) and then there is me, Joanna (youngest).
Back to my family....
My Goals.
My goals are to get a job as a lawyer, and make a lot more money then my brother. That's it.
That's all about me and stuff, so any more questions about anything ???
That's it..
other wise if there are no questions.... The End (:
Full transcript