Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Story Of My Life

No description
by

Lindsay Mitchell

on 27 August 2013

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Story Of My Life

Story Of My Life
By:Lindsay Mitchell

Family
I was born on June 12, 2000 at Roswell, NM home of the aliens. I have a younger brother his name is Ethan he is 10. My dad is in the army and my mom is a teacher. I have a sister her name is Ashely she is 15 and she as a baby boy
Love & Hate
Love-Pasta, Bunny, The Hunger Games, The Host, Radioactive, Pink, Isabelle Lightwood from City Of Bones, Brittany Spears, Jennifer Lawrence & Brittany Snow, Max Irons & Josh Hutchinson,
Americas Next Top Model, Sopping, Paris, Shakespeare.
Hate-Bugs, Cereal, Black, Shoes, Language Arts, Science, Granola Bars, Science.
Big Events
When I was 10 I craked my head. I was in the hospital for 5 days. I almost died. I was out of sports for a long time but not school because I was homeschooled. Next year my dad got deployed to Afghanistan it was a very hard year for my family. Two weeks before thanksgiving my family and me went to Jamaica to go see my dad. We got to ride dolphins and swim with sting rays and sharks. Also I got to zip line through the jungle with my dad. A year after that my dad came back there was lots of news people. Later that night they made a whole story about me, I was crying the whole time.
Future
In the future I would like to be a lawyer. I would like to have a red or pink Ferrari. I want to live in New York, California or London. I would like a really big house. I want to go to Stanford or Yale.
Sports
I did gymnastics for 6 years. I did soccer for like 2 weeks then I quit because I hated it. I did dance for 2 years. I did cheer leading for a while but i could only do one sport this year and I wanted to do volleyball so I'm doing cheer in high school.
Full transcript