Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

JOURNAL

MY LIFE
by

karen camargo

on 13 May 2010

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of JOURNAL

My name is KAREN C. DE LA HOZ.
I am 17 years old.
my birthday is July 8.
My family is composed by my mom Elvira
my grandparents Gustavo and Nelly (they live in Sogamoso) for that reason, I don´t see them very often because I travel to Sogamoso very 15 day My mom lives in Sogamoso
with my grandparents,
she works in Sogamoso and
Yopal my uncle his wife her son and my cousin. I was born in Bogota, but I grew up
in Sogamoso.
I am in the first semester
of international trade I live in Gratamira Campestre with freetime My pet name is Simon.
Simon lives in Sogamoso
it is a beagle 4 years MY DAY FEB.16-2010 today get up at 4:20 A.M.
my cousin and me breakfast and
we live home 6:00 A.M. to the
take bus and arrives at the
7:15 A.M.to the.. UNIVERSITY my first easy class day
is english. After 9:00 A.M.
to 11:00 A.M. rest with my
friends I go to class of mathematics until
the 1:00 P.M. I go to class
techniques of bisnesses. At 3:00 P.M.
I have class of a counting and
finance until 5:00 P.M. I GO FROM TO THE
UNIVERSITY
TO THE HOUSE it takes me 45 minutes.
I get house to the works
and to study later. I watch
T.V. and to the 10:00 P.M.
or 11:00 P.M. I going to sleep IN THE SCHOOL ksdks
Full transcript