Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Gina McNulty

No description
by

Dave McPherson

on 20 May 2014

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Gina McNulty

Gina McNulty
Hobbies
I love to play sports. (my favorite are volleyball and kickball)
I love to read. (especially before bed)
I play very advanced piano. ( five more books before I play adult series)
About the Author
I am 11 years old.
I am in 5th at St. Jude.
My favorite dinner food is cheeseburgers.
I love to sing, make friends, and swim in my pool.
My favorite colors are green, blue, and purple.
Born & Raised
I was born on September 22, 2002
I lived in Shelbyville, Indiana until I was two.
Shortly after my sister Megan was born we moved to Indianapolis where we had a house built in Greystone.
Toddler Life
School
In kindergarten, I was in Ms. Elam's class.
In first grade, I was in Mrs. Schultz's.
In second, Ms. Brown
In third, Ms. Meyer
In fourth, Ms. Ross
In fifth, Mrs. Reilly
I went to preschool there for one year.
When I was five, I was enrolled in St. Jude kindergarten.
When I was three I was enrolled in Southport Presbyterian School.
Full transcript