You're about to create your best presentation ever

About Us Presentation Template

Create your presentation by reusing one of our great community templates.

Presentation about us

Transcript: Members My name is Lala Pashayeva. I was born on May, 18 2001. My favorite lesson is the Chemistry. I go to extra classes in core lessons because i want to do everything for being a Stomatologist and help people to do their life healthier. Allahverdy Aliyev I'm Madina Masimova. I was born on January, 11 2000. I dream to be an artist - designer and i want to hold exhibitions. I like drawing, listening to music and reading. I am interesting in astronomy and like watching National Geographic and Discovery Science, NASA Channels. Narmin Rashtiyeva future i want to be a lowyer and to protect people from illegal actions. I'm Allahverdy Aliyev, for friends - Alik. I was born on February, 21 2000 in Moscow,Russia. My hobby is listening music- Madina Masimova acquaintances. In the future I plan to become a translator and work at the Embassy. Leyla Nasibova My name's Metin Shahverdiyev. I was born on June, 30 2000 in Baku. I go in for sports - mainly football and judo. In Hello! We are the students of the Lyceum named after acamedician Zarifa Aliyeva from Azerbaijan, Baku. All of us love English and in future we want to study abroad. This presentation is about each of us. We participate in e-Tweening project about typical traditions and customs of Motherland. Our lovely teacher Dursun Xanim told us about this project and we want to take part in it. We hope we'll win. However, participation is more important than victory. Presentation about us Lyceum Named After academician Zarifa aliyeva 9r3 Lala Pashayeva mostly listen to rap. In future i want to be a lowyer and study abroad. In my spare time I like playing with my little brother, listening to music, go with friends somewhere. In future I want to be an economist in banking and investment sphere. I’ll do everything for it, because if you do nothing venture you’ll nothing have. Nasibova Leyla, Shahverediyev Matin, Masimova Madina, Aliyev Allahverdy, Pashayeva Lala, Rashtiyeva Narmin I'm Leyla Nasibova. I was born on May, 26 2000. In my free time I like to read, watch movies, or walk around the city. I'm also very sociable person. I have many friends and My name is Narmin, for friends and my brother - Mimi. I was born on November, 16 1999. Matin Shahverdiyev

Presentation about us

Transcript: Who are we? Presentation about us daniela, andrea, linda, alexandra, jacopo, sabrina Add as many notes as you need Daniela Daniela I'm Daniela and I'm 13. I've got long, wavy, brown hair and brown eyes. I'm not very tall. I live in a detachement house with my sister, Denise, my mum Monia, my dad Gianluca and my dog Pongo. I go to school at Viale della Resistenza Secondary School. My favourite subjects are English and Geography. English because I love this language and I would like to get to high levels. Geography because I really like to discover new things about the countries. In my freetime I like watching films on tv, some video on YouTube or listening to music. I love pop music and latin american music. Andrea Andrea Hello. My name's Andrea and I'm 13. I've got short, brown hair and green eyes. I come from Cesena. In my family we're in four, my mother Paola, my father Antonio, my brother Micheal. He's doing the first year at university. My house is large enought to have two bedrooms. My favourite sport is swimming. My favourite subject is P.E. Linda Linda My name is Linda, I'm 13 years old, I'm tall and I have blond hair and brown eyes. I wear glasses. My family is composed by me, my mother, my father and my little sister. I live in an appartment, it isn't very big, we have got two bathrooms, three bedrooms, a kitchen, one dining room and one sitting room. My room is big but all of the space is occupated by my books. My hobbies are reading and listening to music, drawing or I usually go out with my friends. I play volleyball twice a week. My favourite subject is music. My favourite type of music is pop. I really like listening to music, in particular Shawn Mendes songs. Alexandra My name is Teodora Alexandra Singerean and I'm thirteen years old. I've got long, brown, curly hair and brown eyes. I live in Cesena. I live in a flat. I live with my brother, my mum, my mum's boyfriend and my dog. My brother is 4 years younger than me. I love drawing. My passion is drawing animals and people. At the weekend I like going out with my family and friend. At school my favourite subjects are English and Maths. English because is an international language and Maths because is helpful and I like it. I like listening to music and I also like pop and classical music. Alexandra Jacopo Hi, I'm Jacopo and I'm thirteen years old. I'm tall and I have brown hair and brown eyes. My family is composed by three people: my dad, my mum and I. My dad is tall, has short, brown hair and brown eyes. My mum is tall, has long, brown, curly hair and brown eyes. I live in Diegaro, in Emilia-Romagna, Italy. My hobby is judo and I don't mind doing my homework. I like school and my favourite subject is Science. I find it very interesting. Jacopo Sabrina My name is Sabrina and I'm thirteen years old. I'm not very tall and quite slim. I've got long, straight, brown hair and brown eyes. I've got freckles and I don't wear glasses. I have a fringe and I usually have a pony tail. I haven't got any brothers or sisters, but I've got a cat. Her name's Amy. I live in a flat in Cesena, in Italy. My house isn't very big, but I like it. My room is small and comfortable; on the desk I have an aquarium with one fish. I have two big bookshelves with a lot of books. I love reading! In my freetime I usually read some books or I really like listening to music, using the computer or playing the guitar. I also love writing! On my laptop I've got a lot of incomplete story. At the moment I'm writing a story of about sixty pages. I hope is good! My other passion is gymnastic artistic. I did it for three years when I was in primary school, but then I didn't do any sports. Now I do gymnastic artistic twice a week near my school. I love it! My favourite subjects at school are Italian and English. I really like music, too. Sabrina

Now you can make any subject more engaging and memorable