Loading presentation...
Prezi is an interactive zooming presentation

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

Make your likes visible on Facebook?

Connect your Facebook account to Prezi and let your likes appear on your timeline.
You can change this under Settings & Account at any time.

No, thanks

Prezi Project

Had to make this for school.
by

Almeric L

on 2 November 2012

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of Prezi Project

Let me tell you something about me... My dad, my mother and me... I am 13 I have a dog. My family has 3 members. He looks something like this, although it isn't a real picture of him. My dad is 40 years old and comes from Hong Kong. He works as a Tax Director at a company called Covidien. My mother is 37 and is from Singapore. She dosen't go out to work. My grandparents live in Asia. My mother's parents live in Singapore. They own a farm in Malaysia and go there every weekend My father's parents live in Hong Kong and are retired. I like some tv shows such as... I also like to play Tennnis occasionally. However, my favourite hobby is still playing computer games. My name is Annonymous. I live in Zurich, Switzerland. I enjoy playing games such as TF2! I have been to many places for holiday such as Austria, Japan, Australia, Korea, Italy, France, Belgium, Luxemborug, Britan, and much more. My aunt lives in Singapore. She is 40 years old This is a picture of her taken poorly from her ipad. Tennis Sports ICSZ Pet Dog Listening to music Reading Books Playing the Violin Music Kusnacht, Zurich 3 members in family Playing Computer Games School Home Hobbies Family Me About me This is my grandfather when he was much younger.
Full transcript