Loading presentation...

Present Remotely

Send the link below via email or IM

Copy

Present to your audience

Start remote presentation

  • Invited audience members will follow you as you navigate and present
  • People invited to a presentation do not need a Prezi account
  • This link expires 10 minutes after you close the presentation
  • A maximum of 30 users can follow your presentation
  • Learn more about this feature in our knowledge base article

Do you really want to delete this prezi?

Neither you, nor the coeditors you shared it with will be able to recover it again.

DeleteCancel

My life in 10(ish) years

No description
by

Jack Mose

on 24 May 2018

Comments (0)

Please log in to add your comment.

Report abuse

Transcript of My life in 10(ish) years

My life in 10(ish) years
My job is an electrician. It requires 4 years of trade school. I work for IBEW. I live on 3131 SW 89th st. OK city, Oklahoma and I'm single.
College
School: International brotherhood of electrical workers or IBEW.
Degree:Master electrician
Cost:free
Housing
I am renting an apartment for $440
a month. It is located on 3131 SW
89th st. Oklahoma city , Ok.
I have one roommate. The apartment has 2 bed and 1 bath.
It is also 1,168 sq ft .
Transportation
Car: Used 2009 chevrolet silverado
Cost: $6,995 for $582.90/month.
Gas: $150
Insurance
Dental: $135/mo
Health: $837/mo
Vision: $57/mo
Car: $150
Renters: $15/mo
Life: $30.50/mo
Taxes
Income: $42,611
Annual Net: $33,236.68
Gross: $3,550.92
Net: $2,769.70

Monthly budget
Housing:$440
Vehicle: $582.92
Insurances: $1224.50
Taxes: $781.20
Gas: $150
Internet: $15
Food: $350
Total: $3,543.62
Fun funny : $7.20
Grand total
3,350.92-3,350.92=0
Full transcript